TOWN OFFICERS - 2023

Moderator - Elected - 2 Years George W. Joyner Rory Goff - Deputy

Selectmen - Elected - 3 Years Diane Callahan Chester Bowles - Chair Richard Dufresne

Town Administrator - Appointed Debra Harling

Town Clerk - Elected - 3 Year Dianne Mitchell Tracy Tanner – Deputy

Tax Collector - Elected - 3 Year Karen Shea Dufresne Juliana Kazanovicz - Deputy

Treasurer - Elected - 1 Year Susan Bowles

Trustees of the Trust Funds - Elected - 3 Years Jeff Osgood Rory Goff John LaDue

Supervisors of the Checklist - Elected - 6 Years Susan Bowles Anne Murrock Elizabeth MacEachran

Planning Board - Appointed George W. Joyner Sara Tobias Diane Callahan – Ex-Officio Gerald DeBonis – Vice Chair Jeff Osgood Mitchell Call - Alternate

Conservation Commission Beth Fernald Anne Fischer – Co-Chair Anne Booth – Co-Chair Jim Martens Belinda Backstrom Ian Coles Shane LaBrake - Resigned Term Expires 2024 Appointed

Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2026

Appointed

Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2024

Term Expires 2024 Appointed

Term Expires 2024

Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2024

Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2029

Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2025

Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2025 Zoning Board of Adjustment - Appointed Chester Bowles - Chair Rich Dufresne - Alternate Chris Hartman Jane Murray Stephen Gapp Patricia Joyner

Audit Committee - Elected - 3 Years Jaimee Rondeau Barrett Golay Tim Connor

Records Management Committee - Appointed Ken Callahan, Chairman (Archive Committee) George W. Joyner, Chairman (Planning Bd.) Chester Bowles (ZBA) Susan Bowles (Treasurer) Diane Mitchell (Town Clerk) Karen Shea Dufresne (Tax Collector) Debra Harling (Town Administrator)

Emergency Management Director - Appointed Sara Tobias

Road Agent - Appointed Daniel (Sandy) Eneguess

Overseer of Public Welfare - Appointed Alexis Murray-Golay

Building Site Inspector - Appointed Pierre Groleau

Code Enforcement Officer - Appointed Carol Ogilvie

School Board Representative - Elected - 3 Years Jim Fredrickson

Forest Fire Wardens - Appointed Fred Greathead Peter Paris, Deputy Frank Presto, Deputy

Health Officer - Appointed Board of Selectmen Deputy, Vacant Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2026 Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2025

Term Expires 2024 Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2026

Term Expires 2026