Use Search to get
to the information
you want quickly.

Admin Contacts

  • Town Clerk

    Dianne Mitchell – Town Clerk 603-209-8909 (cell) Tracy Tanner – Deputy Town Clerk – 603-864-9304 Office: 603-924-9250 during office hours, or email at: Office Hours: Tues and Thurs 5:30…

  • Trustees of Trust Funds

    Rory Goff – Chair 603-289-0490 (Text is most effective) Jeff Osgood John LaDue Responsibilities include: Depositing funds into trusts; withdrawing funds from trusts; preparing MS-9 and MS-10…

  • Webmaster

    Rory Goff 603-289-0490 (Text is most effective) Town email: Personal email: Responsibilities include: adding/removing people from the email list; editing the website; sending out Town wide emails; posting…