Use Search to get
to the information
you want quickly.

  • Trustees of Trust Funds

    Contact Us Second Tuesdays in January, April, July and October at 5:30 P.M. Rory Goff, Chairman John Ladue Jeff Osgood

  • Welfare Officer

    Contact Us (Overseer of Public Welfare) Alexis Murray-Goulay Contact Town offices.

  • Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Contact Us Meetings as needed Chester Bowles, Chair Special Exceptions and Variances to the Sharon Zoning and Building Ordinances.

  • Fire Wardens

    Contact Us Fred Greathead, Warden 603-562-5165 Pete Paris, Deputy Frank Presto, Deputy Every person, firm or corporation who kindles or causes to be kindled any fire or burns or…

  • Supervisors of the Checklist

    Contact Us Susan Bowles Patricia Joyner 11:00 A.M.-7:00 P.M. on election days. Voter registration hours appear in local newspapers

  • Tax Collector

    Contact Us Karen Shea Dufresne 603-924-9250 Third Tuesday 3:00 to 5:00 pm Visit Sharon’s Tax Kiosk to view property tax information online, twenty four hours a day.

  • Emergency Management

    Contact Us Sara Tobias Contact Sara directly For fire, ambulance or police services, call 911

  • Planning Board

    Contact Us Second Tuesdays at 6:00 P.M. Jeff Osgood, Chairman

  • Road Agent

    Contact Us Sandy Eneguess 603-533-1027 To report emergency conditions only. Please direct general inquiries or suggestions to the Selectmen or Town Administrator.

  • Town Clerk

    Contact Us Dianne Mitchell – Town Clerk Tracy Tanner – Deputy Town Clerk 603-924-9250 Tuesdays and Thursdays – 5:30 pm to 7 pm Vehicle registration, dog licenses, vital records,…